Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
tt Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Carnival Monday (not a public holiday but the embassy is closed)
Monday, February 24
tt Flag
Carnival Tuesday (not a public holiday but the embassy is closed)
Tuesday, February 25
tt Flag

March

Spiritual Baptist Liberation Shouter Day
Monday, March 30
tt Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
tt Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
tt Flag

May

Eid-ul-Fitr (To Be Confirmed) Observed on Monday
Sunday, May 24
tt Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Indian Arrival Day
Saturday, May 30
tt Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
tt Flag
Labour Day
Friday, June 19
tt Flag

July

Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Saturday, August 01
tt Flag
Independence Day
Monday, August 31
tt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Republic Day
Thursday, September 24
tt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Divali (TBC)
Saturday, November 14
tt Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
tt Flag
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
tt Flag