Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
tt Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Carnival Monday (not a public holiday but the Embassy is closed)
Monday, March 04
tt Flag
Carnival Tuesday (not a public holiday but the Embassy is closed)
Tuesday, March 05
tt Flag
Spiritual Baptist Liberation Shouter Day
Saturday, March 30
tt Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
tt Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
tt Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Indian Arrival Day
Thursday, May 30
tt Flag

June

Eid-ul-Fitr (TBC)*
Wednesday, June 05
tt Flag
Labour Day
Wednesday, June 19
tt Flag
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
tt Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Thursday, August 01
tt Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, August 31
tt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Republic Day
Tuesday, September 24
tt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Divali (TBC)*
Sunday, October 27
tt Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
tt Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
tt Flag