2017 Fulbright departure briefing

The 2017 Fulbright Scholarship recipients attended their departure briefing last evening.
Mr. Andre Frederick, Master’s, Choral Conducting, University of Kansas
Ms. Celeste Walters, Master’s, Art Therapy – New York University
Mr. Khalil Hassanali, Natural Resources, Environmental Policy, and Climate Change – University of California-Davis
Ms. Tricia Joseph, Ph.d., Higher Education-Leadership and Policy Analysis – University of Missouri, Columbia
Mr. John Mc Intyre, Chargé d’Affaires
Ms. Sarah Balkissoon, Ph.D., Atmospheric Science – University of Missouri, Columbia
Mr. Derek Haqq, Ph.D., Computer Science – Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Ms. Siobhan Bridglalsingh, Master’s, Comparative Biomedical Science – University of Georgia
Mr. Stefan Affonso, Master’s, Security and Resilience Studies – Northeastern University

Ms. Lisa Theodore, LLM in Law – Georgetown University (Not in photo)